Call Us Now
07421 993207

Tariffs

Prices are clear and simple.

Please read below for concerning cancellations charges and other additional charges.

Pick up for walks are divided throughout the day please be aware that popular spaces book quickly.

Walks are not available on a Sunday.

There may be occasions beyond our control, when we do not arrive for collections at the time we specify.

CANCELLATIONS

‘Walkies’ and ‘Feed & Play’ – I request cancellation notice before 9am the day before the service is required (24 hours) to not incur a charge.  The charge after this period would be the full cost of the service.

I reserve the right to cancel any services at any time, if a situation which is out of my control arises.  This includes but not limited to: weather, family crisis or injury.  Contact will be made as soon as possible if this should occur.

ADDITIONAL CHARGES

The prices apply for all dates except the following where the prices are doubled:

2020

New Years Day (Wednesday 1st January).

Bank Holidays (Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April, Friday 8th May, Monday 25th May, Monday 31st August, Monday 28th December).

Easter Sunday (Sunday 12th April), Christmas Eve (Thursday 24th December), Christmas Day (Friday 25th December) and Boxing Day (Saturday 26th December).

New Years Eve (Thursday 31st December).

2021

New Years Day (Friday 1st January).

Bank Holidays (Friday 2nd April, Monday 5th April, Monday 3rd May, Monday 31st May, Monday 30th August, Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December)

Easter Sunday (Sunday 4th April), Christmas Eve (Friday 24th December), Christmas Day (Saturday 25th December) and Boxing Day (Sunday 26th December)

New Years Eve (Friday 31st December)